Buy Tickets through Ticket Master
Destroyer Thumbnail.jpg
  • May 4 - Jul 20 , 2019

    Doors open 1 hour before showtime.

  • On Sale TBA

  • Free

On Sale TBA

National Gridiron League - Virginia Destroyers Football

View Roster

Sat May 4 7:15pm | Virginia Destroyers VS Virginia Iron Horses

Sat May 25 7:15pm | Virginia Destroyers VS Texas Bighorns

Sat June 1 7:15pm | Virginia Destroyers VS Indiana Blue Bombers

Sat June 22 7:15pm | Virginia Destroyers VS Mississippi Mudcats

Sat July 13 7:15pm | Virginia Destroyers VS Louisiana Red Sticks

Sat July 20 7:15pm | Virginia Destroyers VS Arkansas Twisters

Event Times

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:15 PM
    Add to Sale TBA
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:15 PM
    Add to Sale TBA
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 7:15 PM
    Add to Sale TBA
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 7:15 PM
    Add to Sale TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 7:15 PM
    Add to Sale TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 7:15 PM
    Add to Sale TBA